Manage Data
View Participant List
Under Dashboard > Manage Data > View Participant List, you can check entry results as well as collected and consented participant information.
Participant data is stored for 90 days after the end of the Promotion and is automatically deleted afterward. Deleted data cannot be restored.

To protect personal information, participant data is masked with asterisks (*) when displayed.
You can download the full unmasked dataset via the Download option.
If mobile phone verification is enabled, the following data will be collected upon verification: Name, Mobile Number, Date of Birth, Gender, and Carrier.
Download Data
Export participant data as an Excel file.

Download History
Track when, why, and how many entries were downloaded for easy data management.

Download & Unzip Guide
❶ The participant list downloads as a password-protected .zip file.
❷ Click [Copy Password] to copy it to your clipboard.
❸ Paste the password to unzip and view the file.

Manage Comments
If the comment feature is enabled on your Promotion page, you can view or delete user comments under Dashboard > Manage Data > Manage Comments.